Freemason,mason,surrey,triumvirate,9505,lodge

Events

Regular Lodge Meetings are held at the Sutton Masonic Centre. 

Members are reminded that paking is both limited and restricted. If you need to park at the hall, please contact the Lodge Secretary and seek a parking Permit. 

Presently the WM, Secretary and Treasurer park at the hall.  Please do not use their spaces!  

Lodge of Instruction meetings are held at the Nutfield Masonic Centre on the two Mondays preceeding the meeting.

Nutfield Lodge, Nutfield Road,  Redhill,  Surrey,  RH1 4ED

nutfield map.JPG

 

 

 

 

Regular Meeting

Mon, 27th November 2017 5:00pm - 9:30pm

November Meeting

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Fri, 19th January 2018 5:00pm - 9:30pm

Parthenon Chapter

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Mon, 5th February 2018 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Loi for The February Meeting

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Mon, 12th February 2018 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Loi for The February Meeting

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Mon, 19th February 2018 5:00pm - 9:30pm

February Meeting

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Mon, 26th March 2018 5:00pm - 9:00pm

New EventChange of date for The April LoI

Please not that this replaces next week's LoI

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Mon, 2nd April 2018 7:30pm - 9:30pm

LoI for the April Meeting

Please note that the date for this meeting has been changed.  This meeting will not take place.

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Mon, 9th April 2018 7:30pm - 9:30pm

LoI for the April Meeting

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Mon, 16th April 2018 5:00pm - 9:30pm

April Meeting

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Fri, 4th May 2018 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Parthenon Chapter Meeting

Add to my Calendar

Special Meeting

Mon, 23rd July 2018 12:00am

25th Anniversary Meeting and Banner Dedication

This meeting will be held at Croydon Masonic Centre.  We do not have a time yet, this will be advised just as soon as I hear from our Secretary.  This will be a special meeting to celebrate 25 years of the Triumvirate Lodge.

Add to my Calendar

Installation

Wed, 19th September 2018 5:00pm - 9:30pm

Regular Meeting

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Mon, 12th November 2018 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Lodge of Instuction for the November Meeting

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Mon, 19th November 2018 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Lodge of Instuction for the November Meeting

Add to my Calendar

Subscribe to this Calendar

Subscribe to this feed